0
Weekly NW Sessions
Day Time & Location

MONDAY

A.Y.A.C. 6.30 – 7.30 (Junior) 7.45-9.30 (Senior) https://nwjudo.com/club/ayac-judo-club/ 

Crewe Judo Club:  7:00-8:30pm  (Seniors).  https://nwjudo.com/club/crewe-judo-club/

Rochdale Judo Club:  6.00 – 7.30 (Cadet)  7.30 – 9.00 (Senior)  https://nwjudo.com/club/rochdale-judo-club/

Bacup Judo Club:  6.45 – 8.00pm (Junior)  8.00 – 9.30pm  (Senior) https://nwjudo.com/club/bacup-judo-club/

Craven Judo Academy (Bentham)  5.30-6.30pm (4-7 year olds),  6.30-7.30pm (8-17 year olds). https://nwjudo.com/club/craven-judo-academy-bentham/

Beartown Judo Club:  5.00-6.00 (juniors) 6.00-7.00(seniors) https://nwjudo.com/club/beartown-judo-club-beartown-fitness-lower-park-mill/

Blackpool Keidokwai:  6:00-7:00 (5yrs+), 7:30-9:00 (16yrs+)https://nwjudo.com/club/blackpool-keidokwai-above-revoe-library/

Bredakwai Judo Academy:  various sessions – https://nwjudo.com/club/bredakwai-judo-academy/

Katana Judo Club:  (except bank holidays); juniors 7-8pm, seniors 8-9:15pm  https://nwjudo.com/club/katana-judo-club/

Isle of Man (Southern) Judo:   7:30-9:00pm (seniors) https://nwjudo.com/club/isle-of-man-southern-judo-club/

Is Sho Ni Judo Club:  7:00-8:30pm (Juniors) 8:35-9:45pm (Seniors)  https://nwjudo.com/club/is-sho-ni-judo-club/

Burnley Judo Club:  6.30-7.30 (Kano U8’s), 7.30-8.30 (Juniors)  https://nwjudo.com/club/burnley-judo-club-burnley-campus/

TUESDAY

Beach Judo Club:  6:30 – 7:30 (5-15yrs).  7:30 – 8:45 (Senior 16+ & invited cadets)  https://nwjudo.com/club/beach-judo-club/

Rochdale Judo Club:  6.30 – 7.30 (junior)   https://nwjudo.com/club/rochdale-judo-club/

Warrington Warjukwai:  8.00pm to 9.30pm (senior) https://nwjudo.com/club/warrington-warjukwai/

Craven Judo Academy (Ingleton)  6.30-7.30pm(4-7 year olds), 7.30-8.30pm(8-12 year olds),  8.30-9.30pm – (12 years+) https://nwjudo.com/club/craven-judo-academy-ingleton-primary-school/

Thornton Cleveleys:  4:30 – 5:30 (5-16yrs)  https://nwjudo.com/club/thornton-judo-club-scout-hall-1st-thornton-cleveleys/ 

Beartown Judo Club:  8.00-9.00 (juniors)  https://nwjudo.com/club/beartown-judo-club-beartown-fitness-lower-park-mill/

Bacup Judo Club:  6.45 – 8.00pm  (Circuit Training) https://nwjudo.com/club/bacup-judo-club/

WEDNESDAY

Croxteth Judo Club:   5:00 – 6:00pm  (Beginners)  6:00 – 7:00pm (advanced) /https://nwjudo.com/club/croxteth-judo-club/ 

Crewe Judo Club:   7:00-8:00pm (Juniors)  8:00-9:30pm (Seniors) https://nwjudo.com/club/crewe-judo-club/

Rochdale Judo Club:  7.30 – 9.00 (senior)  https://nwjudo.com/club/rochdale-judo-club/

Mill Hill Judo Club:  6:00 – 7:00 (Juniors)  https://nwjudo.com/club/mill-hill-judo-club/

Craven Judo Academy:  4-5pm(4-7 year olds),  5-6pm (8-17 year olds) https://nwjudo.com/club/craven-judo-academy-kirkby-lonsdale/

Beartown Judo Club:  5.00-6.00 (juniors) 6.00-7.00(seniors) https://nwjudo.com/club/beartown-judo-club-beartown-fitness-lower-park-mill/

Keidowkwai – St Annes:   5:00-6:00pm (5-9yrs), 6:00-7:00pm (10-15yrs), 7:00-8:00pm (15yrs+)  https://nwjudo.com/club/keidokwai-st-annes-fylde-coast-ymca/

Bredakwai Judo Academy:  various sessions – https://nwjudo.com/club/bredakwai-judo-academy/

Burnley Judo Club:  7:00-8:00 (Juniors), 8:00-9:15 (Seniors)  https://nwjudo.com/club/burnley-judo-club-burnley-campus/

THURSDAY

Rainhill Rockets:    5:00 – 6:00pm  (Beginners)  6:00 – 7:30 (Intermediate) rockets/https://nwjudo.com/club/rainhill-rockets/ 

Chester Judo Club:  Aged 4-7: 6.15pm – 7pm Aged 8-12: 7-8pm Aged 12-16: 7-8pm  https://nwjudo.com/club/chester-judo-club/

Beach Judo Club:  6:30 – 7:30 (5-15yrs).  7:30 – 8:45 (Senior 16+ & invited cadets)  https://nwjudo.com/club/beach-judo-club/

Blackpool Keidokwai:  7:30-9:00pm (16yrs+) https://nwjudo.com/club/blackpool-keidokwai-above-revoe-library/

Rochdale Judo Club:  7.30 – 9.00 (senior beginners)  https://nwjudo.com/club/rochdale-judo-club/

Hosaka Kwai:  8.15 – 9.30 (All) https://nwjudo.com/club/sale-judo-club-hoska-kwai/

Bacup Judo Club: 6.45 – 8.00pm (Junior)  8.00 – 9.30pm  (Senior) https://nwjudo.com/club/bacup-judo-club/

Warrington Warjukwai:  6.30 – 7.30pm (Junior Beginner) 7.30 – 8.30pm (Junior Advanced) https://nwjudo.com/club/warrington-warjukwai/

Mill Hill Judo Club:  7:00 – 8:00 (Seniors)  https://nwjudo.com/club/mill-hill-judo-club/

Thornton Cleveleys:  4:30 – 5:30 (5-16yrs)  https://nwjudo.com/club/thornton-judo-club-scout-hall-1st-thornton-cleveleys/ 

Bredakwai Judo Academy:  various sessions – https://nwjudo.com/club/bredakwai-judo-academy/

FRIDAY

A.Y.A.C.   6.30 – 7.30 Junior – 7.45-9.30 Senior    https://nwjudo.com/club/ayac-judo-club/  

Sandbach Judo Club:  18:15 to 20:15  All welcome https://nwjudo.com/club/sandbach-judo-club/ 

Altrincham Judo Club:  6.30 – 7.30pm Juniors (6yrs – 10yrs).   7.30 – 8.30pm  Juniors (11-15yrs).  8.30 – 9.30pm  Seniors   https://nwjudo.com/club/altrincham-judo-club/

Club 62:  5-8yrs  4:30 – 5:20pm.  9-11yrs  5:30 – 6:30pm  https://nwjudo.com/club/club-62/

Rochdale Judo Club:  6.30 – 7.30 (junior) 7.30 – 9.00 (Cadet)  https://nwjudo.com/club/rochdale-judo-club/

Craven Judo Academy: 5-6pm (4-7 year olds), 6-7.30pm(8-12 year olds (low grades)), 
7-8.30pm(8-12 year olds (high grades)), 7.30-9.30pm(12 years+) https://nwjudo.com/club/craven-judo-academy-settle-cofe-primary-school/

Beartown Judo Club:  3.30-4.30 (juniors) https://nwjudo.com/club/beartown-judo-club-beartown-fitness-lower-park-mill/

Bredakwai Judo Academy:  various sessions – https://nwjudo.com/club/bredakwai-judo-academy/

Isle of Man (Southern) Judo:  6.00-7.00pm (Kano)  7.00 8.00pm  (Juniors) 8.00-9.30pm (Senior) https://nwjudo.com/club/isle-of-man-southern-judo-club/

Is Sho Ni Judo Club:  7:00-8:30pm (Juniors) 8:35-9:45pm (Seniors)  https://nwjudo.com/club/is-sho-ni-judo-club/

SATURDAY

Beach Judo Club:  10:00-10:45 (5-15yrs).  10:45 – 12:00 (Seniors 16yrs+ and advanced cadets https://nwjudo.com/club/beach-judo-club/

Hosaka Kwai: 1.45 – 3.15 (All)  https://nwjudo.com/club/sale-judo-club-hoska-kwai/

Thornton Cleveleys:  10:00 -11:00 (5-12yrs)  11:00-12:00 (12 +yrs)  https://nwjudo.com/club/thornton-judo-club-scout-hall-1st-thornton-cleveleys/ 

Beartown Judo Club:  9.300-10.300 (juniors) 10.30-11.30(seniors) https://nwjudo.com/club/beartown-judo-club-beartown-fitness-lower-park-mill/

Keidowkwai – St Annes:   10:00-11:00am (5-11yrs), 11:00-12:00pm (12yrs +),  https://nwjudo.com/club/keidokwai-st-annes-fylde-coast-ymca/

Is Sho Ni Judo Club:  10:30-12pm (introductory for begninners) https://nwjudo.com/club/is-sho-ni-judo-club/

SUNDAY

Altrincham Judo Club:  10.30 – 11.30am Juniors (Any  Age).  https://nwjudo.com/club/altrincham-judo-club/ 

Warrington Warjukwai:  6.30 – 8.00pm  (Randori) https://nwjudo.com/club/warrington-warjukwai/